Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
92° F
Wichita, KS
Yahoo! Weather
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Holly A. Dyer, President
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
hdyer@foulston.com

Marcia A. Wood, President-elect
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
mawood@martinpringle.com

Kellie E. Hogan, Vice-President
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202-4304
(316) 290-8217
hogank@klsinc.org

Hon. Gwynne Birzer, Secretary-Treasurer
U. S. Magistrate Judge
401 N. Market, Rm. 322
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 315-4360
ksd_birzer_chambers@ksd.uscourts.gov

Rebecca Mann, Board Member
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

Debs McIlhenny, Board Member
Hutton & Hutton Law Firm, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 638
Wichita, KS 67201-0638
(316) 688-1166
debs.mcilhenny@huttonlaw.com

Monte Vines, Board Member
Adams Jones Law Firm, P.A.
1635 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67206-6623
(316) 265-9719
mvines@adamsjones.com

C. Edward Watson, Board Member
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
cewatson@foulston.com

Michelle Moe Witte, Board Member
Joseph, Hollander & Craft LLC
500 N. Market
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 262-9393
mmoe@josephhollander.com

Hon. William Woolley, Board Member
District Court Judge, Div. 23
525 N. Main, Room 6-3
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5623
wwoolley@dc18.org

J. Michael Kennalley, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1625 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67206-6620
(316) 265-8800
michael.kennalley@stinsonleonard.com

Trent Wetta, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers President
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202-4304
(316) 265-9681
wettat@klsinc.org

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Need to e-mail all of the board members at once? Click here to do so.