Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Marcia A. Wood, President
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
mawood@martinpringle.com

David G. Seely, President-elect
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 997
Wichita, KS 67201-0997
(316) 267-7361
dseely@fleeson.com

John E. Rapp, Vice-President
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
301 N. Main, Suite 2000
Wichita, KS 67202-4820
(316) 267-2000
jrapp@hinklaw.com

Rebecca Mann, Secretary-Treasurer
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

Adam R. Burrus, Board Member
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 997
Wichita, KS 67201-0997
(316) 267-7361
aburrus@fleeson.com

Moji S. Rosson, Board Member
Bel Aire, KS 67220
mfanimokun@hotmail.com

Jason W. Hart, Board Member
U. S. Attorney's Office
301 N. Main, Suite 1200
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 269-6684
jason.hart2@usdoj.gov

C. Edward Watson, Board Member
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
cewatson@foulston.com

Michelle Moe Witte, Board Member
Joseph, Hollander & Craft LLC
500 N. Market
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 262-9393
mmoe@josephhollander.com

Hon. William Woolley, Board Member
District Court Judge, Div. 23
525 N. Main, Room 6-3
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5623
wwoolley@dc18.org

Gary L. Ayers, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
gayers@foulston.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Drew J. Steadman, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers President
Prochaska, Howell & Prochaska, LLC
7701 E. Kellogg, Suite 415
Wichita, KS 67207
(316) 683-9080
dsteadman@phpattorneys.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Need to e-mail all of the board members at once? Click here to do so.