Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
42° F
Wichita, KS
Yahoo! Weather
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Jennifer M. Hill, President
McDonald, Tinker, Skaer, Quinn & Herrington, P.A.
300 W. Douglas, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2909
(316) 263-5851
jhill@mcdonaldtinker.com

Holly A. Dyer, President-elect
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
hdyer@foulston.com

Marcia A. Wood, Vice-President
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
mawood@martinpringle.com

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Secretary-Treasurer
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 997
Wichita, KS 67201-0997
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Gwynne Birzer, Board Member
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 265-7741
birzer@hitefanning.com

Aaron Breitenbach, Board Member
Chief Attorney, District Attorney's Office
535 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67203-3747
(316) 660-3667
abreiten@sedgwick.gov

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Board Member
Civil Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Room 6-3
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Rebecca Mann, Board Member
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

Debs McIlhenny, Board Member
Hutton & Hutton Law Firm, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 638
Wichita, KS 67201-0638
(316) 688-1166
debs.mcilhenny@huttonlaw.com

Monte Vines, Board Member
Adams Jones Law Firm, P.A.
1635 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67206-6623
(316) 265-9719
mvines@adamsjones.com

J. Michael Kennalley, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1625 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67206-6620
(316) 265-8800
michael.kennalley@stinsonleonard.com

Jaime Blackwell, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers President
Law Office of Jaime M. Blackwell
P. O. Box 780167
Wichita, KS 67278-0167
(316) 361-0725
jaime.blackwell@gmail.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Need to e-mail all of the board members at once? Click here to do so.