Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
59° F
Wichita, KS
Yahoo! Weather
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Kari Schmidt, President
Conlee Schmidt & Emerson, LLP
200 W. Douglas, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 264-3300
karis@fcse.net

Jennifer M. Hill, President-elect
McDonald, Tinker, Skaer, Quinn & Herrington, P.A.
300 W. Douglas, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2909
(316) 263-5851
jhill@mcdonaldtinker.com

Holly A. Dyer, Vice President
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
hdyer@foulston.com

Marcia A. Wood, Secretary-Treasurer
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
mawood@martinpringle.com

Gwynne Birzer, Board Member
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 265-7741
birzer@hitefanning.com

Aaron Breitenbach, Board Member
Chief Attorney, District Attorney's Office
535 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67203-3747
(316) 660-3667
abreiten@sedgwick.gov

Suzanne R. Dwyer, Board Member
Law Offices of Suzanne R. Dwyer
830 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67203-3605
(316) 265-8383
suzanne@sdwyerlaw.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Board Member
Civil Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Room 6-3
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Jeff Kennedy, Board Member
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
jkennedy@martinpringle.com

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Board Member
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 997
Wichita, KS 67201-0997
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Matthew C. Hesse, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Via Christi Health, Inc.
8200 E. Thorn Dr.
Wichita, KS 67226-2709
(316) 858-4924
matthew.hesse@via-christi.org

John Matthew Leavitt, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers President
Hulnick, Stang & Rapp, P.A.
310 W. Central, Suite 111
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 265-7741
jmleavitt@hulnicklaw.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Need to e-mail all of the board members at once? Click here to do so.