Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Staff

All of the WBA staff can be contacted by mail or telephone at:

Wichita Bar Association
225 North Market, Suite 200
Wichita, Kansas 67202
(316) 263-2251

or directly by their e-mails listed below

Karin Kirk, Executive Director
kkirk@wichitabar.org

Robin Burnside, Assistant Executive Director
rburnside@wichitabar.org

Andi Elmore, CLE Director
aelmore@wichitabar.org

Shasta Lockwood, Membership Director and Bar-o-Meter
slockwood@wichitabar.org

Lori Gardner, Lawyer Referral Director and Committee Coordinator
lgardner@wichitabar.org

Ashley Watson, Office Assistant
awatson@wichitabar.org

John Lewallen, Head Law Librarian
jlewallen@wichitabar.org

Debbie Torres, Evening Librarian
dtorres@wichitabar.org