Membership
Committees
Calendar
Events
Lawyer Referral
Public Resources
About Us
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
 

 
72° F
Wichita, KS
Yahoo! Weather
Web WichitaBar.org
  News
  Maps
  Other Helpful Links

DIRECTORY

Staff

All of the WBA staff can be contacted by mail or telephone at:

Wichita Bar Association
225 North Market, Suite 200
Wichita, Kansas 67202
(316) 263-2251

or directly by their e-mails listed below

Karin Kirk, Executive Director
kkirk@wichitabar.org

Linda Fields, Assistant Executive Director
lfields@wichitabar.org

Nancy Grier, Membership & Lawyer Referral Director
ngrier@wichitabar.org

Robin Burnside, CLE Director
rburnside@wichitabar.org

Shasta Lockwood, Bar-o-Meter & Committee Coordinator
slockwood@wichitabar.org

John Lewallen, Head Law Librarian
jlewallen@wichitabar.org

Debbie Torres, Evening Librarian
dtorres@wichitabar.org