Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

David G. Seely, President
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
dseely@fleeson.com

John E. Rapp, President-elect
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
1617 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67206-6639
(316) 267-2000
jrapp@hinklaw.com

Rebecca Mann, Vice-President
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

C. Edward Watson, Secretary-Treasurer
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 265-7841
cewatson@foulston.com

Adam R. Burrus, Board Member
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
aburrus@fleeson.com

Jason W. Hart, Board Member
U. S. Attorney's Office
301 N. Main, Suite 1200
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 269-6684
jason.hart2@usdoj.gov

Moji S. Rosson, Board Member
Visit Wichita
515 S. Main St., Suite 115
Wichita, KS  67202
(316) 265-2800
mrosson@visitwichita.com

Amanda Marino, Board Member
Sedgwick County Assistant District Attorney
1900 E. Morris
Wichita, KS 67211-2735
(316) 660-9734
Amanda.Marino@sedgwick.gov

Mindy McPheeters, Board Member
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
P. O. Box 780008, M/C K 11-60
Wichita, KS 67278-0008
(316) 523-8814
mindy.mcpheeters@spiritaero.com

Hon. Warren Wilbert, Board Member
Sedgwick County Civil Presiding Judge, Div. 25
525 N. Main, Room 9-2
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5625
wwilbert@dc18.org

Gary L. Ayers, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
gayers@foulston.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Christine Campbell, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers Section, President
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202-4304
(316) 265-9681
campbellc@klsinc.org

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: