Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Marcia A. Wood, President
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
mawood@martinpringle.com

David G. Seely, President-elect
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
dseely@fleeson.com

John E. Rapp, Vice-President
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
1617 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67206-6639
(316) 267-2000
jrapp@hinklaw.com

Rebecca Mann, Secretary-Treasurer
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

Adam R. Burrus, Board Member
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
aburrus@fleeson.com

Moji S. Rosson, Board Member
Visit Wichita
515 S. Main St., Suite 115
Wichita, KS  67202
(316) 265-2800
mrosson@visitwichita.com

Jason W. Hart, Board Member
U. S. Attorney's Office
301 N. Main, Suite 1200
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 269-6684
jason.hart2@usdoj.gov

C. Edward Watson, Board Member
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9773
cewatson@foulston.com

Michelle Moe Witte, Board Member
Joseph, Hollander & Craft LLC
500 N. Market
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 262-9393
mmoe@josephhollander.com

Hon. William Woolley, Board Member
District Court Judge, Div. 23
525 N. Main, Room 6-3
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5623
wwoolley@dc18.org

Gary L. Ayers, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
gayers@foulston.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Drew J. Steadman, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers Section, President
Prochaska, Howell & Prochaska, LLC
7701 E. Kellogg, Suite 415
Wichita, KS 67207
(316) 683-9080
dsteadman@phpattorneys.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: