Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Staff

All of the WBA staff can be contacted by mail or telephone at:

Wichita Bar Association
225 North Market, Suite 200
Wichita, Kansas 67202
(316) 263-2251

or directly by their e-mails listed below

Executive Director
Karin Kirk, kkirk@wichitabar.org

Assistant Executive Director and Accounting Manager
Robin Burnside, rburnside@wichitabar.org

Continuing Legal Education Director
Megan Bleier, 
CLEDirector@wichitabar.org

Communications & Membership
membership@wichitabar.org

Committee Coordinator & Find a Lawyer signup
Lori Gardner, lgardner@wichitabar.org

Administrative Assistant
Ashley Watson, awatson@wichitabar.org

Law Librarian
John Lewallen, jlewallen@wichitabar.org

Assistant Law Librarian
Debbie Blumer, dblumer@wichitabar.org

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: