Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Judges' Day 2019 - BBQ at Botanica
10/3/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Law in Education Committee Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Committee Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Professional Diversity Committee Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Civil Practice Committee Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Committee Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
11/28/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Professional Diversity Committee Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Civil Practice Committee Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Committee Meeting
12/19/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: