Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Board of Governors Meeting
5/21/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Continuing Legal Education Committee Meeting
5/26/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Continuing Legal Education Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Criminal Practice Committee Meeting
5/27/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Criminal Practice Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
CLE Feel the (Hil)Burn - Medical Legal 2020 / 4 hours / WBA member $165
5/29/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Real Estate & Business Law Committee Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Real Estate & Business Law Committee Meeting
Medical Legal Committee Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Medical Legal Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Professional Diversity Committee Meeting
6/2/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Senior Lawyers Section Meeting
6/2/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 5 PM to 6 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Bar-o-Meter Committee Meeting
6/4/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Bar-o-Meter Committee Meeting
Law Clerks Nuts and Bolts
6/4/2020
Time: 12:30 - 5:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: