Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Young Lawyers Section Meeting
12/10/2020
Time: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
Technology Committee Meeting
12/14/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
12/17/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 3:00 to 4:00 p.m.
 
Board of Governors Meeting
12/17/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, December 21, 2020

 
Membership Committee Meeting
12/21/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

 
Continuing Legal Education Committee Meeting
12/22/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

 
Criminal Practice Committee Meeting
12/23/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting
12/24/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
 

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
Real Estate & Business Law Committee Meeting
1/4/2021
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Medical Legal Committee Meeting
1/4/2021
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

 
Professional Diversity Committee Meeting
1/5/2021
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: