Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

Rebecca Mann, President
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

C. Edward Watson
, President-elect
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 265-7841
cewatson@foulston.com

Kelly Rundell, Vice President
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202-2216
(316) 265-7741, ext. 246
rundell@hitefanning.com

Aaron Breitenbach, Secretary-Treasurer
Office of the District Attorney
535 N. Main St. 
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 660-3667
Aaron.Breitenbach@sedgwick.gov

Christine Campbell, Board Member
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202-4304
(316) 265-9681
campbellc@klsinc.org

Timothy Finnerty, Board Member
Wallace Saunders, Attorneys at Law
200 West Douglas Ave., Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67202-3004
(316) 269-2100 ext. 4019
tfinnerty@wallacesaunders.com

Robert Moody, Board Member
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
rjmoody@martinpringle.com

Trent Wetta, Board Member
Conlee, Schmidt & Emerson, LLP
200 West Douglas Ave., Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 302-5291
trent@wettalaw.com

Kristen Wheeler, Board Member
United States District Court for the District of Kansas
401 N. Market St., Suite 423
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 315-4300
wheeler_kristen@hotmail.com

Samantha Woods, Board Member
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
smwoods@martinpringle.com

Gary L. Ayers, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
gayers@foulston.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Jessica Leavitt, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers Section, President
Stinson, Lasswell & Wilson, L.C. 
200 W. Douglas, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 264-9137
jleavitt@slwlc.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: