Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

C. Edward Watson, President
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 265-7841
cewatson@foulston.com

Monte Vines, President-elect

Adams Jones Law Firm, P.A.
1635 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67206-46623
(316) 265-9719
mvines@adamsjones.com

Aaron Breitenbach, Vice President
Office of the District Attorney
535 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 660-3667

Aaron.Breitenbach@sedgwick.gov

Christine Campbell, Secretary-Treasurer
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway, Second Floor
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 265-9681

campbellc@klsinc.org

Kristen Wheeler, Board Member
United States District Court for the District of Kansas
401 N. Market St., Suite 423
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 315-4300
wheeler_kristen@hotmail.com

Samantha Woods, Board Member
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
(316) 265-9311
smwoods@martinpringle.com

Timothy Finnerty, Board Member
Wallace Saunders, Attorneys at Law
200 West Douglas Ave., Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67202-3004
(316) 269-2100 ext. 4019
tfinnerty@wallacesaunders.com

Hon. Monique Centeno, Board Member
Sedgwick County District Court Judge, Div. 11
525 N. Main St.,Rm 4-2
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 660-5611
mcenteno@dc18.org

Bach Hang, Board Member
The Douglas Firm LLC
220 West Douglas Ave., Suite 110
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 448-1028
bach@douglas.law

Scott Hill, Board Member
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202-2216
(316) 265-7741 ext. 207
hill@hitefanning.com

William L. Townsley, III, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 291-9530
wtownsley@fleeson.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Megan S. Monsour, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
1617 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67206-6639
(316) 660-6202
mmonsour@hinklaw.com

Stever Rupert, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers Section, President
State Board of Defense Services - Wichita
604 N. Main St., Suite D
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 264-8700
rupertsteve1@gmail.com 

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: