Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

DIRECTORY

Board of Governors

The Wichita Bar Association is governed by a Board of Governors that meets monthly to set policy and review issues affecting the legal profession.

John E. Rapp, President
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
1617 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67206-6639
(316) 267-2000
jrapp@hinklaw.com

Rebecca Mann, President-elect
Young, Bogle, McCausland, Wells & Blanchard, P.A.
100 N. Main, Suite 1001
Wichita, KS 67202-1322
(316) 265-7841
r.mann@youngboglelaw.com

C. Edward Watson
, Vice-President
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 265-7841
cewatson@foulston.com

Kelly Rundell, Secretary-Treasurer
Hite, Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202-2216
(316) 265-7741, ext. 246
rundell@hitefanning.com

Christine Campbell, Board Member
Kansas Legal Services
340 S. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202-4304
(316) 265-9681
campbellc@klsinc.org

Amanda Marino, Board Member
Office of the District Attorney
535 N. Main
Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 660-9734
 Amanda.Marino@sedgwick.gov

Mindy McPheeters, Board Member
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
P. O. Box 780008, M/C K 11-60
Wichita, KS 67278-0008
(316) 523-8814
mindy.mcpheeters@spiritaero.com

Robert Moody, Board Member
Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway Ave., Suite 500
Wichita, KS 67202-2205
rjmoody@martinpringle.com

Trent Wetta, Board Member
The Law Office of Trent H. Wetta, LLC
P.O. Box 8166
Wichita, KS 67208
(316) 302-5291
trent@wettalaw.com

Hon. Warren Wilbert, Board Member
Sedgwick County Civil Presiding Judge, Div. 25
525 N. Main, Room 9-2
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5625
wwilbert@dc18.org

Gary L. Ayers, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
gayers@foulston.com

Hon. Jeffrey E. Goering, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Criminal Presiding Judge, Div. 26
525 N. Main, Rm. 10-1
Wichita, KS 67203-3790
(316) 660-5626
jgoering@dc18.org

Sylvia Bribiesca Penner, Ex-Officio Member KBA Representative
Fleeson, Gooing, Coulson & Kitch, L.L.C.
1900 Epic Center, 301 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-4819
(316) 267-7361
spenner@fleeson.com

Rachel Wetta, Ex-Officio Member, Young Lawyers Section, President
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
(316) 291-9530
rwetta@foulston.com

Lee H. Woodard, Ex-Officio Member, Sedgwick County Law Library Board Representative
Woodard, Hernandez, Roth & Day, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 127
Wichita, KS 67201-0127
(316) 263-4958
leew@woodard-law.com

Contact Us

info@wichitabar.org

T 316.263.2251
F 316.263.0629

Find Us

Wichita Bar Association
225 N. Market, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202

Connect: